RATS is fortunate to have a dedicated Board of Directors comprised of area residents. 

The current members for 2019-2020 are: 

Chris Cartwright, President 

Don Ellis, Vice President 

Mark Nelson, Finance Chair

John Campbell, Secretary 

Mark Squires

Terri Bsullak

Lisa Turpin

Terry Messerich 

Margaret Ann Paxton

Greg Brooks

Dee Fix

Bridget McClung